“In addition to the Scriptures, the Lord speaks to us through our brothers and sisters, especially in the faces and the stories of those who are in need.” Pope Francis’ message for Lent 2023

  • Shrove Tuesday: Tues 21 Feb 2023, 7.00pm – Praise & Worship followed by pancakes & fellowship
  • Ash Wednesday: Wed 22 Feb 2023 – 8.30am, 5.00pm, 7.30pm

  • Lenten Novena“Missionaries of Hope in the footsteps of the Redeemer” – every Thursday in Lent, 7.00pm (this will not be live-streamed)
    • Thurs 23 Feb – Missionaries of Hope – Fr Gerard McCabe, C.Ss.R
    • Thurs 2 Mar – Hope in the Church – Fr Scott Davidson, C.Ss.R
    • Thurs 9 Mar – Hope in Prayer – Fr Seán Wales, C.Ss.R
    • Thurs 16 Mar – Hope in Family Life – Fr Gerard McCabe, C.Ss.R
    • Thurs 23 Mar – Mary, Our Hope – Fr Seán Wales, C.Ss.R
    • Thurs 30 Mar – Hope in the Redeemer – Fr Cecil Dowling, C.Ss.R
  • Stations of the Cross – every Friday in Lent, 7.00pm

  • Palm Sunday
    Sun 2 Apr 2023 – Holy Mass: 7.30am, 9.30am, 6.00pm
  • Holy Thursday
    Thu 6 Apr 2023 – Mass of the Last Supper: 7.00pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 7 Apr 2023:
    • Stations of the Cross: 11.00am
    • Veneration of the Cross: 3.00pm
  • Holy Saturday
    Sat 8 Apr 2023 – Easter Vigil Mass: 7.00pm
    At our Easter Vigil, we will be lighting our Paschal candle, which is one of the most sacred & enduring elements in our faith. We encourage each family to bring a candle to our Vigil for it to be blessed.
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 9 Apr 2023 – Holy Mass: 7.30am, 9.30am (no evening Mass)