Saturday October 21st 2017

Parish Pastoral Council 2015

Meet the New Parish Pastoral Council – 2015, Holy Redeemer Catholic Church

The areas of focus for the Parish Pastoral Council:

  • Co-Responsibility for our Parish and Church
  • Building Community
  • Family as Centre of our Faith
  • Deepening our spirituality & Serving Humanity

 

Portfolio

Fr Gerard McCabe CSsR: Parish Priest
Contact Details: 021 712 2210
e-mail: parishpriest@holyredeemer.co.za
Br Richard Maidwell CSsR: Redemptorist CommunityContact Details: 021 712 2210
Fr. Godwin Abba CSsR: Asst Parish Priest
Contact details: 021 712 2210
Fr Julius Masaiti CSsR: Asst Parish Priest Contact details: 021 712 2210
Brandon Paulse: Chairperson of PPC & RCIA
Contact Details: 021 705 3611
e-mail: budy@iafrica.com
Marian Peterson: Secretary of PPC
e-mail: marian@pcgconsult.co.za
Paddy Milner: Finance Committee
e-mail: Paddy216@icloud.com
Wanika Davids: Life Teen
e-mail: wanikarusthoi@gmail.com
Tessa van der Byl: Junior Cathechetics
e-mail: tjvdbyl@gmail.com
Paul Miles: Alpha; Faith Enrichment & Adoration
e-mail: PMiles@sweetvalleyprimary.co.za
Aldina Santos: Archdiocesan Pastoral Council & Southern Deanery
e-mail: aldina@mweb.co.za
 joy Joy Amy Dreyer: Young Adults
e-mail: miss.j.a.dreyer@gmail.com
Byron Kemp: Liturgy (Eucharistic Ministers, Altar Servers; Readers; Music Ministry; Sacristans)
e-mail: byron.kemp@capetown.gov.za
Brian Goemans: Marriage Preparation
e-mail: brian.goemans@gmail.com
Apollinaire Kamanda: French Speaking Community
e-mail: apollinairekamanda@yahoo.com
Tony East: Saint Vincent de Paul (SVP)
e-mail:
ajaeast@telkomsa.net
Tony Moolenschot: Parish Maintenancee-mail: mool@netactive.co.za
Sheila Pollard photo0001
Sheila Pollard: Care Ministries and Family Support e-mail: spollard@iafrica.com


Alpha_Question_mark_1

Garden of Remembrance Project update

Gallery

October 2017
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031